Facebook Twitter Pinterest
The Architect of the Year Awards 2013
Register/Submit: Saturday, August 03, 2013

The Architect of the Year Awards are back for 2013 and now open for entries!

ENTER NOW to get your practice recognised.

Deadline for entries: Friday 2nd August 2013 at 4pm. (UPDATED!)

The awards will take place on the 3rd December 2013 at The Brewery, London.

What are the Architect of the Year Awards? 

BD’s annual celebration of architecture is unique in recognising a body of work across different sectors, judged by a panel of industry experts.

Returning for its 10th year, the Architect of the Year Awards reward the practices responsible for the best overall body of work in 11 different sectors, as well specialist awards including: Young Architect of the Year, Schueco Gold Award and then IE School ‘Class of’ scholarship. Organised by BD, the AYAs are distinguished from other architectural awards by virtue of honouring overall achievement within a particular sector. This provides a truly meaningful premise on which to compare the work of different architects.



UPDATE: The submission deadline has been extended.

Alexander Walter
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
The submission deadline has been extended through August 2.

Featured Competitions:
Register: Sep 30 / Submit: Oct 21
Register/Submit: Sep 1
Register: Jul 6 / Submit: Jul 30
Register: May 25 / Submit: Jul 13

Competition Tags:

Search Competitions by Keyword: