Facebook Twitter Pinterest
News & Results:
Search News:

tag:/Aia Architecture Firm Award

Ehrlich Architects wins 2015 AIA Architecture Firm Award; Peter Eisenman takes the Topaz Medallion

Posted: Wednesday, December 10, 2014
It's a big day of announcements for the AIA! Earlier, Moshe Safdie was revealed as the 2015 AIA Gold Medal recipient.  Other big announcements the AIA made today include Ehrlich Architects from Los Angeles as the 2015 AIA Architecture Firm Award winner. Considered the AIA's highest…

Eskew+Dumez+Ripple honored with 2014 AIA Architecture Firm Award

Posted: Friday, December 13, 2013
Eskew+Dumez+Ripple was selected by the AIA Board of Directors to receive the 2014 AIA Architecture Firm Award. The AIA gives the award every year to a firm that has consistently created distinguished architecture for at least 10 years. Founded less than 25 years ago by Allen…

2013 AIA Architecture Firm Award Goes to Tod Williams Billie Tsien Architects

Posted: Friday, December 07, 2012
Besides the winner of the 2013 AIA Gold Medal, the American Institute of Architects today also announced the recipient of the 2013 AIA Architecture Firm Award: New York City-based Tod Williams Billie Tsien Architects. The AIA Architecture Firm Award, given annually, is the highest honor…

News Tags:

Search News by Keyword: