Facebook Twitter Pinterest
News & Results:
Search News:

tag:/University Of Notre Dame

Scott Merrill announced as 2016 Driehaus Prize laureate

Posted: Wednesday, January 20, 2016
The University of Notre Dame announced today that Florida-based architect Scott Merrill — founder and principal designer of Merrill, Pastor & Colgan Architects — is the 2016 laureate of the Richard H. Driehaus Prize. Established in 2003, the annual, lifetime-achievement award recognizes a living architect whose work has demonstrated…

David M. Schwarz wins the 2015 Richard H. Driehaus Prize

Posted: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Architect David M. Schwarz of David M. Schwarz Architects was named as the 2015 recipient of the Richard H. Driehaus Prize at the University of Notre Dame. Established in 2003, the $200,000 prize honors a living architect's work that has created positive cultural, environmental, and artistic impact…

Thomas H. Beeby Named 2013 Driehaus Prize Laureate

Posted: Tuesday, December 18, 2012
American architect Thomas H. Beeby has been named the recipient of the 2013 Richard H. Driehaus Prize at the University of Notre Dame. Beeby has designed an array of cultural, academic, religious, residential, and commercial buildings. 2013 Driehaus…

Featured Competitions:
decode_date('%Y-%m-%d %g:%i %A', $LOC->now); ?>
Register: Feb 14 / Submit: Feb 15
Register/Submit: Apr 29
Register/Submit: May 11
Register/Submit: Mar 15
Register/Submit: Mar 31
Register: Mar 4 / Submit: Mar 30
Register/Submit: Apr 1
Register/Submit: Feb 29
Register/Submit: Apr 4
Register: Feb 12 / Submit: Feb 19
Register/Submit: Feb 22

Search News by Keyword: